Listen Live on  

1059 The Rock

Nashville's Only Classic Rock

2013 Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Aerosmith's Steven Tyler and Joe Perry and Foreigner's Mick Jones and Lou Gramm were among the inductees, with appearances by Billy Joel, Sting, Elton John and more

Recommended Stories

More from 1059 The Rock